bridgelmka.blogg.se

Download synduality game
Download synduality game








download synduality game

“SYNDUALITY is a project we can’t wait for players to put their hands on,” said Yosuke Futami, Producer at Bandai Namco Entertainment Inc.

download synduality game

Amidst the calamity, humans are forced to build an underground haven named Amasia, where they discover and begin to collaborate with forms of artificial intelligence called Magus. SYNDUALITY takes place in 2222, years after a mysterious poisonous rain called “The Tears of the New Moon” wiped out most of humanity and birthed deformed creatures that now hunt the population. While we don’t know a whole lot about the upcoming game, I can tell you I’m already all in. Look, you show me a JRPG with mechs and you might as well tell me where to put my money. During the State of Play showcase, PlayStation showed revealed Synduality, an upcoming mech-based JRPG launching next year.










Download synduality game